The gluten-free diet – aka the diet of celiac disease sufferers, the gluten intolerant, and those with wheat or gluten allergies – is based on avoiding foods with gluten, including wheat, barley, spelt, rye, and, for some, oats.

The Ultimate Guide To Gluten-Free Living

Source: Taste Guru